Trusted Broker

Get a Free Trading Account with a Trusted and Regulated Broker

Learn more

At ProForexTrades, we’ve had hundreds of brokers approach us for partnership opportunities in the last 2+ years, but have said no to all of them. Our team has spent months researching and reviewing brokers based on criteria such as trustworthiness, reliability, support, and low spreads. After months of searching, BDSwiss is our preferred choice to partner with. Below you can learn more about what they have to offer and what makes them stand out above other brokers.

BDSwiss is one of the leading international forex brokers with over 1.5M registered accounts and $84B+ in monthly trading volume. They service clients from 186 countries and offer 250+ Forex pairs & CFDs on Shares, Indices, Energies & Metals. BDSwiss is authorised and licensed by the NFA, FSC, and FSA.

Sign Up Process

1. Start by clicking the sign up link and entering your basic information (name, country, verified phone number, email)

2. Done! From there you can click demo and begin trading for free! Download our Beginner’s Guide for some free strategies and tips to get you started on your first few trades.

3. When you feel ready to start trading with real capital, BDSwiss offers many different deposit methods. Some of the available options include (depending on which country you’re from): Credit Card, Debit Card, Bank/Wire Transfer, Crypto (BTC, ETH, BCH) , Skrill, Neteller, Paypal, E-wallet , Webmoney. BDSwiss also takes pride in an average withdrawal time of under 5hrs.

Accepted Countries Include:

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Costa Rica, Cote d’Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, South Korea, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Macao, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestina, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philipines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, UAE, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Sahara, Zimbawe and many more


Not Accepted Countries Include:

Cyprus, Democratic Republic of Congo, Eritrea, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, North Korea, Somalia, Sudan, United States, Belgium, Japan, Mauritius and Seychelles



Trading involves a high risk of losing your invested capital. Click here to learn more.